European Contacts

European Country Representatives Contacts

Austria
Ronald Düker, Certec EDV GmbH,  ronald.dueker@certec.at

Belgium
Dirk van der Linde, University of Antwerp,  dirk.vanderlinden@uantwerpen.be

Czech Republic
Zbynek Zahradnik, OPC Labs,  zbynekz@opclabs.com

Finland
Jouni Aro, Prosys PMS Ltd,  jouni.aro@prosys.fi

France
OPC France Marketing: Stephane Potier, B&R Automation, stephane.potier@br-automation.com

OPC France Technology: Michel Condemine, 4CE-Industry, michel.condemine@4ce-industry.com

Germany
Stefan Hoppe, Beckhoff Automation GmbH, s.hoppe@beckhoff.com

Italy
Claudio Fiorani, Progea SRL,  cfiorani@progea.com

Poland
Marius Postol, CAS,  mpostol@cas.eu

Spain
Nacho Armesto, University of Vigo, armesto@uvigo.es

Switzerland
Eugenio Silva Neto, Endress+Hauser Process Solutions AG,  eugenio.silva@solutions.endress.com

European Advisory Council Contacts

The European Advisory Council also includes the Country Representatives listed above.

Andre Lange, ICONICS,   andre.lange@iconics.com

Christian Hock, Siemens AG,   christian.hock@siemens.com

Eric Dellinger, Kepware Technologies,   erik.dellinger@kepware.com

Espen Krogh, Prediktor AS,  espen@prediktor.no

Matthias Damm, ascolab GmbH,  matthias.damm@ascolab.com

Dr. Ondrej Flek, Rockwell Automation, oflek@ra.rockwell.com

Peter Seeberg, Softing Industrial Automation GmbH, peter.seeberg@softing.com

Veronika Schmid-Lutz, SAP, veronika.schmid-lutz@sap.com

Dr. Wolfgang Mahnke, ABB Automation GmbH, wolfgang.mahnke@de.abb.com