Experts

following is a list with valued OPC UA experts that are willing to offer services to interested vendors or organizations.
These experts have been approved by the OPC Technical Control Board (TCB) based on a set of criteria. Rules and regulations how to become listed as an expert for these services will be published soon.

However, the OPC Foundation does not assume liability for the quality and outcome of these services.
Any expert listed has to be an OPC F member of any membership type except “Logo member”.
The TCB will re-evaluate the listed experts approximately every year.

IM = Information Modeling
AD = Application Design
SC = Security Consulting
TR = Training
IS = Implementation Support

Expert Name
(alph)
ContactLanguageIMADSCTRIS
Armstrong, Randyrandy@sparhawksoftware.com
Canada
Phone +1 425 296 7731
EnglishYYYYY
Aro, Jounijouni.aro@prosysopc.com
Finland
Phone +358 9 420 9007
Finnish
English
YYYYY
Condemine, Michelmichelc@4ce-industry.com
Montpellier, France
Phone +33 4 67 79 07 37
French
English
YYYYY
Damm, Matthiasinfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German
English
YYYY
Gappmeier, Gerhardinfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German EnglishYY
Hunkar, PaulPaul.Hunkar@dsinteroperability.com
Cleveland, Ohio
Phone +1 (440)-337-4161
EnglishYYYY
Mahnke, Wolfganginfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German EnglishYYYY
Pethig, Florianflorian.pethig@iosb-ina.fraunhofer.de
Lemgo, Germany
Phone +49 5261 942 90 – 45
German
English
YYYYY
Power, Liamliam.power@matrikonopc.com
Waterford, Ireland
Phone  +353 87 822 3298
EnglishYYYYY
Rummel, Thomas Thomas.Rummel@softing.com
Munich-Haar, Germany
Phone  +49 89 45656 159
German
English
Y
Stein, Rod Rod.Stein@matrikonopc.com
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N4, Canada
phone. +1 (780) 448-1010 x 6443
EnglishYYYYY
Zahradnik, Zbynek sales09@opclabs.com
Plzen, Czech Republic
Czech
English
German
YY