Event Details

What is MDIS? (2 Sessions)

Date: 02/03/2021

Location: Webinar

Webinar / International
Map and Directions

Description:

MDIS (Master Control Station / Distributed Control System) Webinar
including companies like Equinor, Woodside, Siemens, OneSubsea

Download 2 pager flyer here


Registration

      • Session 1: Register here
        08:00 – 09:00 (GMT)
        09:00 – 10.00 (CET)
        16:00 – 17:00 (Perth)
      • Session 2: Register here
        10:00 – 11:00 (CST)
        16:00 – 17:00 (GMT)
        17:00 – 18.00 (CET)

    Agenda:

    What is MDIS?

    Presentations by:
    Paul Hunkar- OPC -  Introduction – What is MDIS
    Daniel Abicht - Equinor - MDIS update including

        • Project execution experience
        • API17F MDIS inclusion revision status

    Frank Nolting - Siemens Energy - Approach and experience with implementation of MDIS

        • How Siemens is approaching MDIS / Implementation
        • View on 3 projects
        • Benefits
        • Lessons learned

    Markus Koenig - OneSubsea - Experience implementing MDIS, with Demonstration

        • Technical benefits that MDIS provides
        • Project related experience including demonstration

    Question and Answer session


     

     

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.