Contact Us

OPC Foundation Headquarters and Administrative Office
OPC Foundation
16101 N. 82nd Street, Suite 3B
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-1868 USA
Phone: 480 483-6644
Fax: 480 483-7202
Michael Bryant, Administrative Director
michael.bryant@opcfoundation.org


OPC Foundation President and Executive Director
Stefan Hoppe, stefan.hoppe@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Technical Director
Karl Deiretsbacher, karl.deiretsbacher@opcfoundation.org 


OPC Foundation North America
Calgary, Canada
Michael Clark, Director OPC Foundation North America
mike.clark@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Europe
Verl, Germany
Stefan Hoppe, President OPC Foundation
opceurope@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Japan
Tokyo, Japan
Yasutaka Suzuki, OPC-Council Japan Bureau
opcjapan@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation China
Beijing, P.R China
Albert Zhang, General Manager OPC Foundation China
opcchina@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Korea
Seoul, Korea
Byunghun Song (General Manager KETI), Head of OPC Hub Korea
opckorea@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Asean
Singapore, Singapore
David Chia (Managing Director, Beckhoff), Head of OPC Hub Asean
opcasean@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation India
Bengaluru, India
M.R. Subramanya (Vice President Siemens Technology and Services Private Limited), Head of OPC Hub India
opcindia@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation France
Paris, France
Dr. Patrick Lamboley (Senior Director Schneider Electric), Head of OPC Hub France
opcfrance@opcfoundation.org


OPC Foundation Control Boards, Advisory Councils, Working Groups
Find list of groups and chairpersons here:

 

OPC Foundation Compliance & Certification Information
compliance@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Membership Management
membership@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Marketing
marketing@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Administration
admin@opcfoundation.org