Contact Us

OPC Foundation Headquarters and Administrative Office
OPC Foundation
16101 N. 82nd Street, Suite 3B
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-1868 USA
Phone: 480 483-6644
Fax: 480 483-7202
Michael Bryant, Administrative Director
michael.bryant@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation President
OPC Foundation
Thomas J. Burke
8455 Infirmary Road
Ravenna, Ohio 44266-8036 USA
Phone: 330 839-8718
Fax: 330 839-8620
thomas.burke@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Europe President
OPC Foundation Europe
Stefan Hoppe
Eiser Str. 5
D-33415 Verl
Germany
Phone: +49 5246 963 4533
Fax: +49 5246 963 9276
stefan.hoppe@opcfoundation.org

Technical Advisory Council (TAC)

European Country Representatives & Advisory Council

OPC Foundation Japan
OPC-Council Japan Bureau
Taketoshi Hamaguchi
Shinagawa Grand Central Tower
(Microsoft Japan Co., Ltd.)
2-16-3, Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo
108-0075 Japan
opcjapan@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation China
OPC Foundation China General Manager
Albert Zhang
B-802, Jia Hao International Center
No.116 Zizhuyuan Rd
Haidian District
Beijing 100097 P.R China
Phone: +86-18810090675
Fax: +86-10-58930018
opcchina@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Korea
OPC-Council Korea General Manager
Byunghun Song
6th floor Global R&D Center
(Korea Electronics Technology Institute, KETI)
22, Daewangpangyo-ro 712, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do
13488 South Korea
Phone: +82-317397561
Fax: +82-317397566
opckorea@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Compliance & Certification Information
compliance@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Membership Management
membership@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Marketing
marketing@opcfoundation.org

OPC Foundation Administration
admin@opcfoundation.org

Fields with * are required (if you are unable to see the field names, please upgrade your browser).

NAME*

EMAIL*

COMMENT*