Consultant, Experts and Advisors

following is a list of consultants that are willing to offer OPC UA services to interested vendors or organizations. These OPC Foundation members have registered for one or more of the categories set by the OPC Technical Control Board (TCB).
The OPC Foundation does not assume liability for the quality and outcome of these services.
Information on how register is below the table.

IM = Information Modeling
AD = Application Design
SC = Security Consulting
TR = Training
IS = Implementation Support

Expert Name
(alph)
ContactLanguageIMADSCTRIS
Alagarsamy, Keerthivasankeerthivasan.as@kalycito.com
Kalycito Infotech Pvt. Ltd, India
Phone +91 96777 18021
EnglishYYYYY
Armstrong, Randyrandy@sparhawksoftware.com
Canada
Phone +1 425 296 7731
EnglishYYYYY
Aro, Jounijouni.aro@prosysopc.com
Finland
Phone +358 9 420 9007
Finnish
English
YYYYY
Bichler, Hannesh.bichler@bichler.tech
Austria
Phone +43 676 9773037
English
German
YYYY
Brameret, Pierre-Antoinepierre-antoine.brameret@systerel.fr
Systerel, 13100 Aix-en-Provence, France
Phone +04 42 90 65 55
English,
French
YYYYY
Brandl, Dennisdnbrandl@brlconsulting.com
Cary, NC 27518-8319, USA
Phone +1-919-852-5322
EnglishYYY
Condemine, Michelmichelc@4ce-industry.com
Montpellier, France
Phone +33 4 67 79 07 37
French
English
YYYYY
Cullen, AndrewAndrew.Cullen@beeond.net
Cross River (NY), USA
Phone +1 (844) 423-3663
EnglishYYYYY
Damm, Matthiasinfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German
English
YYYY
Gappmeier, Gerhardinfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German EnglishYY
Grossmann, Prof. Danieldaniel.grossmann@thi.de
TH Ingolstadt, Germany
Phone: +49-841-9348 2880
German EnglishYY
G V, Chatrapathichatrapathi.gv@utthunga.com
Utthunga Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru – 560 070 INDIA
Phone: +91 80 6815 1900
EnglishYYY
Honda, Toshiakiinfo@ipuerto.co.jp
Puerto Co., Ltd.
Machida-shi, Tokyo, Japan
JapaneseYYYYY
Hunkar, PaulPaul.Hunkar@dsinteroperability.com
Cleveland, Ohio
Phone +1 (440)-337-4161
EnglishYYYY
Krishnan, Nikhil Vannannikhilvannan.k@kalycito.com
Kalycito Infotech Pvt. Ltd, India
Phone +91 96777 18023
EnglishYYYYY
Linden, Bert van derblinden@phoenixcontact.nl
Phoenix Contact B.V.
6900 AE Zevenaar Netherlands
phone +31 (0)316 59 17 10
Dutch, EnglishYYYY
Mahnke, Wolfganginfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German EnglishYYYY
Merk, ThomasThomas.merk@softing.com
Haar (Munich), Germany
Phone: +49 89 456 56-113
German EnglishYYYY
Moldovean, AlinAlin-Alexe.Moldovean@softing.com
Haar (Munich), Germany
Phone: +49 89 456 56-113
EnglishYYYY
Nugmanov, Ravilravil@onewayautomation.com
One-Way Automation Inc, 17315, 93 Ave, Edmonton , AB, T5T 3G3, Canada
Phone +1-780-932-4530
English
Russian
YYYYY
Paccagnan, Diegodiego.paccagnan@aleph.solutions
Aleph Digital Industry
3 31100 Treviso, ITALY
Phone +39 392 4761630
Italian
English
YYYYY
Pethig, Florianflorian.pethig@iosb-ina.fraunhofer.de
Lemgo, Germany
Phone +49 5261 942 90 – 45
German
English
YYYYY
Pipero, Costantinocostantino.pipero@beeond.net
New Bern (NC), USA
Phone +1 (844) 423-3663
English, Italian, Spanish, French, GermanYYYYY
Power, Liamliam.power@matrikonopc.com
Waterford, Ireland
Phone  +353 87 822 3298
EnglishYYYYY
Profanter, Stefanprofanter@fortiss.org
Munich, Germany
Phone +49 89 3603522 550
German, EnglishYYYYY
Rao, SmithaSmitha.rao@utthunga.com
Utthunga Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru – 560 070 INDIA
Phone +91 80 6815 1900
EnglishYYY
Rinaldi, JohnJRinaldi@rtaautomation.com
Real Time Automation
Pewaukee, WI 53072; USA
Phone 262-436-9299(O)
EnglishYYYY
Rossignon, Etiennecontact@sterfive.com
Sterfive SAS
45750 Saint-Pryvé-Saint-Mesmin – France
Phone +33 6 25 13 33 16
English, FranceYYYYY
Rummel, Thomas Thomas.Rummel@softing.com
Munich-Haar, Germany
Phone  +49 89 45656 159
German
English
Y
Sarkar, Aranyaaranya.sarkar@tuv-sud.kr
TÜV SÜD Korea Ltd. 29F, Seoul, Korea
Phone +82 10 85570945
EnglishYYYY
Sagaya, DiesilvaDiesilva.Sagaya@tuv-sud.kr
TÜV SÜD Korea Ltd. 29F, Seoul, Korea
Phone +82 10 2065 2805
EnglishYYY
S R, Thilakcontact@utthunga.com
Utthunga Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru – 560 070 INDIA
Phone +91 80 6815 1900
EnglishYYYY
Stein, Rod Rod.Stein@matrikonopc.com
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N4, Canada
phone +1 (780) 448-1010 x 6443
EnglishYYYYY
Velusamy, Jayanthjayanth.v@kalycito.com
Kalycito Infotech Pvt. Ltd, India
Phone +91 87540 18003
EnglishYYYYY
Wechsler, Alexander awechsler@wechsler-consulting.de
Wechsler Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
Diessen, Germany
Phone +49-8807-9463160
German, EnglishYYYYY
Weiler, Thorsten info@inray.de
Inray Industriesoftware GmbH
Schenefeld, Germany
Phone +49-4892-89008-165
GermanYYYYY
Zahradnik, Zbynek sales09@opclabs.com
Plzen, Czech Republic
Czech
English
German
YY
 

 

How to get on this list?

Registration is available for all OPC Foundation members except Logo members.
To register please send an email to office@opcfoundation.org.

You need to specify the following information.

  • Family Name, Given Name
  • Company Name, Address, Company Email
  • Phone
  • (optional) URL of a webpage with a list of tasks carried out as OPC UA expert
  • Language in which OPC UA services can be offered
  • Applicable categories:
    IM = Information Modeling
    AD = Application Design
    SC = Security Consulting
    TR = Training
    IS = Implementation Support