Consultant, Experts and Advisors

following is a list of consultants that are willing to offer OPC UA services to interested vendors or organizations. These OPC Foundation members have registered for one or more of the categories set by the OPC Technical Control Board (TCB).
The OPC Foundation does not assume liability for the quality and outcome of these services.
Information on how register is below the table.

IM = Information Modeling
AD = Application Design
SC = Security Consulting
TR = Training
IS = Implementation Support

Expert Name
(alph)
ContactLanguageIMADSCTRIS
Armstrong, Randyrandy@sparhawksoftware.com
Canada
Phone +1 425 296 7731
EnglishYYYYY
Aro, Jounijouni.aro@prosysopc.com
Finland
Phone +358 9 420 9007
Finnish
English
YYYYY
Condemine, Michelmichelc@4ce-industry.com
Montpellier, France
Phone +33 4 67 79 07 37
French
English
YYYYY
Damm, Matthiasinfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German
English
YYYY
Gappmeier, Gerhardinfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German EnglishYY
Grossmann, Prof. Danieldaniel.grossmann@thi.de
TH Ingolstadt, Esplanade 10, 85049 Ingolstadt
Phone: +49-841-9348 2880
German EnglishYY
Hunkar, PaulPaul.Hunkar@dsinteroperability.com
Cleveland, Ohio
Phone +1 (440)-337-4161
EnglishYYYY
Mahnke, Wolfganginfo@unified-automation.com
Kalchreuth, Germany
Phone: +49 911 495 25000
German EnglishYYYY
Paccagnan, Diegodiego.paccagnan@aleph.solutions
Aleph Digital Industry
Via S. San Martino, 3 31100 Treviso, ITALY
Phone +39 392 4761630
Italian
English
YYYYY
Pethig, Florianflorian.pethig@iosb-ina.fraunhofer.de
Lemgo, Germany
Phone +49 5261 942 90 – 45
German
English
YYYYY
Power, Liamliam.power@matrikonopc.com
Waterford, Ireland
Phone  +353 87 822 3298
EnglishYYYYY
Rinaldi, JohnJRinaldi@rtaautomation.com
Real Time Automation
N26 W23315 Paul Rd
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone 262-436-9299(O)
EnglishYYYY
Rummel, Thomas Thomas.Rummel@softing.com
Munich-Haar, Germany
Phone  +49 89 45656 159
German
English
Y
Stein, Rod Rod.Stein@matrikonopc.com
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3N4, Canada
phone. +1 (780) 448-1010 x 6443
EnglishYYYYY
Zahradnik, Zbynek sales09@opclabs.com
Plzen, Czech Republic
Czech
English
German
YY
 

 

How to get on this list?

Registration is available for all OPC Foundation members except Logo members.
To register please send an email to office@opcfoundation.org.

You need to specify the following information.

  • Family Name, Given Name
  • Company Name, Address, Company Email
  • Phone
  • (optional) URL of a webpage with a list of tasks carried out as OPC UA expert
  • Language in which OPC UA services can be offered
  • Applicable categories:
    IM = Information Modeling
    AD = Application Design
    SC = Security Consulting
    TR = Training
    IS = Implementation Support